I can confirm that I’m not Bono, if that’s any help.

The Justice for Taxes Network

As I have said, Neoliberalism moves in dark mysterious ways. Until recently it feels like I have been living underground, eating from a can and running away from things I don’t understand.

Not any more.

Now some of the key players are emerging from the shadows. My belief is that several of them have openly colluded in trying to show my figures to be inaccurate and unsound.

They hope to hide in plain sight by talking openly about secretive tax expert secrets that appear to contradict my own research.

Foremost of these is Christie Malry, a failed author from the 1970s. Having completely misunderstood the concept of double entry, Malry now tries to discredit me at every opportunity.

Fortunately, because I am always right, I have never been caught out.

Another major player is Mike Truman, editor of Taxation magazine. He has sided with the forces of Neoliberalism at…

View original post 309 more words

About Ben Saunders

I'm a Chartered Tax Adviser and a freelance writer. This is my personal blog about, well, mainly taxation. I might put other stuff in. Who knows.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

